NHS Home
Nathan Hale Staff & Class Pages

Kindergarten
Arnold, Nancy narnold@sd171.org 2165 Class Page
Huppert, Melissa mhuppert@sd171.org 2158 Class Page
Miller, Mia mmiller@sd171.org 2163 Class Page
Parise, Jami jparise@sd171.org 2164 Class Page




1st Grade
Blount, Lauren lblount@sd171.org 2161 Class Page
Gifford, Jamie jgifford@sd171.org 2111 Class Page
Shimala, Janet jshimala@sd171.org 2159 Class Page
Smith, Lindsay lsmith@sd171.org 2160 Class Page
       
2nd Grade
Baratta, Julia jbaratta@sd171.org 2128 Class Page
Duncanson, Liz lduncanson@sd171.org 2140 Class Page
Pelke, Amy apelke@sd171.org 2139 Class Page
Wallace, Kimberly kwallace@sd171.org 2162 Class Page




3rd Grade
Kopec, Jill jkopec@sd171.org 2136 Class Page
Rosinia, Cynthia crosinia@sd171.org 2129 Class Page
Shireman, Annie ashireman@sd171.org 2190 Class Page
White, Karen kwhite@sd171.org 2130 Class Page
Tomaszewski, Sue stomaszewski@sd171.org 2127 Class Page




4th Grade
Alderfer, Amanda aalderfer@sd171.org 2134 Class Page
Bauma, Carrie cbauma@sd171.org 2131 Class Page
Hanft, Rhiannon rhanft@sd171.org 2172 Class Page
Lane, Charity clane@sd171.org 2132 Class Page
Oderwald, Paula poderwald@sd171.org 2133 Class Page
       
Specials
Dornbos, Amy adornbos@sd171.org 2135 Class Page
Pasko, Terri tpasko@sd171.org 2149 Class Page
Vargas, Victoria vvargas@sd171.org 2154 Class Page
LRC   LRC
2108 HomePage
    
Support Staff
Brady, Sue sbrady1@sd171.org 2148 Class Page
Chenoweth, Nikki nchenoweth@sd171.org 2155 Class Page
Kooy, Linda lkooy@sd171.org 2150 Class Page
Lowry, Carmen clowry@sd171.org 2152 Class Page
Salgado, Diana dsalgado@sd171.org 2145 Class Page
Koonce, Shanna skoonce@sd171.org  2102  
Markham, Megan mmarkham@sd171.org 2156 Class Page




Spec Ed/ELL
Guzak, Deb dguzak@sd171.org 2151 Class Page
Kastellorizios, Donna - ELL
dkastellorizios@sd171.org 2124 Class Page
Ramus, Emily eramus@sd171.org 2146 Class Page
Markham, Megan
mmarkham@sd171.org
2156
Class Page
Specht, Kathleen - ELL kspecht@sd171.org 2157 Class Page
Wolterink, Barbara bwolterink@sd171.org 2138 Class Page
Witting, Diane dwitting@sd171.org 2137 Class Page