HMS Home
Heritage Staff & Class Pages
5th Grade
Brown, Richard 5th Grade Math
rbrown@sd171.org  2242 Class Page
Cambric, Chantelle 5th Grade ccambric@sd171.org  2241 Class Page
Crary, Sean 5th Grade Social Studies scrary@sd171.org  2237 Class Page
Gauna, Tyler 5th Grade Science
tgauna@sd171.org  2240 Class Page
Shackleton, Nicole 5th Grade Reading
nshackleton@sd171.org  2238 Class Page
Chiaramonte, Patti 5th Grade Learning Counselor
pchiaramonte@sd171.org  2239 Class Page



 
6th Grade
Team Page
Fredbloom, Leigh Anne 6th Grade Reading lfredbloom@sd171.org  2243 Class Page
McCrorey, Elizabeth 6th Grade Science emccrorey@sd171.org  2229 Class Page
Ozark, Megan 6th Grade Learning Counselor
mozark@sd171.org  2248 Class Page
Phillips, Marquetta 6th Grade Language Arts mphillips@sd171.org  2244 Class Page
Serafin, Aileen 6th Grade Math aserafin@sd171.org  2228 Class Page
Sprudzs, Andris 6th Grade Social Studies asprudzs@sd171.org  2247 Class Page



 
7th Grade
Team Page
Brown, Jennifer 7th Grade Reading jbrown5@sd171.org  2232 Class Page
Dankert, James 7th Grade Learning Counselor
jdankert@sd171.org  2236 Class Page
Lawrence, Lisa 7th Grade Language Arts llawrence@sd171.org  2234 Class Page
Saucier, Vanessa 7th Grade Math vsaucier@sd171.org  2230 Class Page
Wiese, Lisa 7th Grade Social Studies lwiese@sd171.org  2231 Class Page
Spear-Jones, LaNissa 7th Grade Science lspearjones@sd171.org  2246 Class Page



 
8th Grade
Team Page
Bozich, Elise 8th Grade Language Arts ebozich@sd171.org  2255 Class Page
Bronson, Justin 8th Grade Math jbronson@sd171.org  2245 Class Page
Capriotti, Ryan 8th Grade Learning Counselor
rcapriotti@sd171.org  2226 Class Page
DeBartolo, Kristen 8th Grade Reading kdebartolo@sd171.org  2259 Class Page
Peebles, Mark 8th Grade Social Studies mpeebles@sd171.org  2225 Class Page
St. John, Holly 8th Grade Science hstjohn@sd171.org  2227 Class Page



 
Specials
Cleary, Megan Art - 5th Grade mcleary@sd171.org  2252 Class Page
Dulla, Michelle (team lead) P.E.- 6th, 7th, 8th
mdulla@sd171.org  2249 Class Page
Keith, Ken P.E.-6th, 7th, 8th
kkeith@sd171.org  2271 Class Page
Lake, Jenna Music and Band
jlake@sd171.org  2251 Class Page
Mastny, Veronica Spanish-5th, 6th, 7th vmastny@sd171.org  2233 Class Page
McLaughlin, Candy Communications- 6th, 7th, 8th
cmclaughlin@sd171.org  2235 Class Page
Peel, LeQuita Music- 6th, 7th, 8th
lpeel@sd171.org  2250 Class Page
Sandack, Lynne Art - 6th, 7th, 8th
lsandack@sd171.org  2253 Class Page
Seymour, Mark P.E.-6th, 7th, 8th
mseymour@sd171.org  2219 Class Page
Torres, Raul Spanish-8th rtorres@sd171.org  2260 Class Page
Lund, Diane Library Coordinator dlund@sd171.org  2214HMSLibrary



 
Support Staff
Chenoweth, Nikki Speech Pathologist-HMS nchenoweth@sd171.org  2218 Class Page
Jameson, Jenna ELL teacher jjameson@sd171.org  2202 Class Page
Lowry, Carmen HMS Counselor clowry@sd171.org  2217 Class Page
Schweitzer, Beverly Reading Specialist-HMS bschweitzer@sd171.org  2257 Class Page
Kibbons, Megan
School Psychologist mkibbons@sd171.org  2262 Class Page
Warner, Andrea Nurse awarner@sd171.org     2210  
Thomson, Sara HMS Social Worker sthomson@sd171.org  2206 Class Page